• whatsapp:+201152660253
  • ayatinstitute@gmail.com -click SKYPE
islamic Posts

free quran class online

Posted on

Join us at Ayat institute Classes for an absolutely free

Tajweed Session for the correction of your recitation of Surah

Al-Fatiha which is one of the pillars of the Salaah.

Separate Classrooms for Brothers & Sisters

Session Details:
Date: 10th December, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm Egypt Time
3:00 pm Makkah Time
12:00 pm GMT

Follow the following link for time conversion according to  https://goo.gl/6Kg54G

your country:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

Duration: 1 hr 30 mins
App to be Used: Zoom Cloud Meeting App
You can domnload it from here: https://zoom.us/download

Please, fill out this form to participate in the free session:

JOIN US!
REGISTER NOW!

Don’t forget to share this khair with your friends and family.

see more blogshttps://ayatinstitute.com/blog/

    share:

6 Comments

    • abdulkadir Abubakar
      On December 8, 2017 at 7:38 pm

      I intend to submit my email but it is not going through.

      Reply

      • Ayat Institute
        On December 9, 2017 at 2:15 pm

        Abdulkadir Abubakar just fill this form and we will send you more details about event
        https://goo.gl/6Kg54G

        Reply

    • hitmanamr
      On December 8, 2017 at 8:11 pm

      Abdulkadir Abubakar just fill this form and we will send you more details about event
      https://goo.gl/6Kg54G

      Reply

    • Muhammed Hawau
      On December 11, 2017 at 1:20 pm

      I really wish to learn Quran

      Reply

    • Dr Mujahed M Pathan
      On May 24, 2018 at 6:31 am

      I am always looking for the Quran to be learned with tajweed please help

      Reply

      • Ayat Institute
        On May 25, 2018 at 8:22 pm

        Ok. what kind of helping do you need ?

        Reply

  • Leave a Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.