• whatsapp:+201152660253
  • ayatinstitute@gmail.com -click SKYPE
islamic Posts
ayat

learn quran online

Posted on

Ayat institute the best place  to  learn quran online

Ayat institute offer two different types of Quran classes
1-free Quran classes it is public meeting we put date of meeting in this page as event.
2-paid quran class (One to one) it considered low price cost .
you determine what is time is suitable to you.

Join us at Ayat institute Classes for an absolutely free

Tajweed Session for the correction of your recitation of Surah

Al-Fatiha which is one of the pillars of the Salaah.

Separate Classrooms for Brothers & Sisters

Session Details:
Date: 10th December, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm Egypt Time
3:00 pm Makkah Time
12:00 pm GMT

Follow the following link for time conversion according to  https://goo.gl/6Kg54G

your country:
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

Duration: 1 hr 30 mins
App to be Used: Zoom Cloud Meeting App
You can domnload it from here: https://zoom.us/download

Please, fill out this form to participate in the free session:

JOIN US!
REGISTER NOW!

Don’t forget to share this khair with your friends and family.

read more:

    share:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.