free quran class online

Posted on

Join us at Ayat institute Classes for an absolutely free Tajweed Session for the correction of your recitation of Surah Al-Fatiha which is one of the pillars of the Salaah. Separate Classrooms for Brothers & Sisters Session Details: Date: 10th December, 2017 Time: 2:00 pm Egypt Time 3:00 pm Makkah Time 12:00 pm GMT Follow

Read More